You have several options with us! You can mail in your payment, setup free online bill pay with your checking account, pay over the phone ($3), or pay on our website (no charge).
Download this authorization form: Click Here. Print and fill out form, then return to us
by fax at 972-526-8510
or by mail to P.O. Box 260689, Plano TX 75026
or scan & email to firstname.lastname@example.org
To stop automatic drafts, please email us written notification 30 days prior to when you would like us to stop drafting.
Each time you refer a friend or relative and they switch to our service, you get one free month of monitoring. The person you are referring must fill in your name and address on their Confidential Data Sheet when they sign up. Our billing department will automatically credit your account with one free month!
To stop your service we must receive 30 day cancellation notice by mail, fax, or email. The easiest way to cancel is to submit your cancellation here:
Please test your alarm regularly to verify your system is operating properly. Simply arm your system and wait for the green light on the keypad to go out. Open a door to set off your alarm and wait until the loud siren sounds for 15 seconds or more, then turn if off with your code. You will receive a phone call from our Dispatch Center and asked for your password. If you do not receive a call, notify our Dispatch Center immediately for assistance. We want to avoid any false alarm dispatches with the police department.
To request a letter of verification for your homeowners insurance company, please complete the form below. Your request will be processed in 1-2 business days.
We are fully licensed and approved by all major insurance companies so you should receive the maximum insurance discount.
Alarm permits are required by most cities and towns across the state of Texas and Arizona, and most cities will not respond to your alarm without registering your permit first. Some cities will respond if you don't have it but will fine you up to $500.
Most cities have the permit form available for download on their website, or you can contact your local Police Department for a copy. Once you get your permit number, you must call our office at 1-888-888-1695 (press option # 0) and give us your permit number and expiration date.
It is always a good idea to notify us that you will be going out of town. You may choose to add special instructions for when you are out of town such as who to call, or with temporary passwords for a house sitter. Please call 1-888-888-1695 (press option # 0) with the date and time you will be leaving and returning. Special instructions will expire on the date and time you specify.
If you accidentally trip your alarm, enter your 4 digit code. If your alarm sounded for more than 10 seconds, you will receive a phone call from us verifying everything is ok. We will need your password, so please watch for our phone call. We do not charge for false alarms. If we are unable to reach you or if we do not receive the correct password, the police will be dispatched.
You may update your account information 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Call us at 1-888-888-1695 (press option # 0) with your account password, and any new phone numbers.
To add additional products to your system, simply call 1-888-888-1695 (press option # 1) for a quote and to schedule an appointment.
Changing your phone service could affect your alarm system. If you switch phone carriers (U-Verse, Fios, Time Warner, Vonage, etc.), please notify us immediately at 1-888-888-1695 (press option # 3) and we will determine if any adjustments are needed.
Non monitored smoke detectors will beep when their batteries are low. To resolve this, replace the 9 volt batteries in all non monitored smoke detectors. Monitored smoke detectors (ones that are connected to our alarm panel) do not beep. If one of our smoke detectors has a problem, the keypad will have a trouble or fire light on it.
Technical Support is open Monday through Friday 8:00am-5:00pm at 1-888-888-1695 (press option # 3). Not all service issues require a trip to your home, some issues can be resolved over the phone. If you do require a technician to come out, please make sure an adult (18 or older) can be present with a form of payment. Standard service call trips are $59 plus parts.